VMEC Leadership for 2023-2024 Year

As per bylaws, the current Vice Chair, Dr. Khan Iftekharuddin (Old Dominion University) will take over as VMEC Executive Committee Chair on July 1, 2023. The Executive Committee, at its meeting on January 18, 2023 elected Mr. Delbert Parks (Micron Technology) as Vice Chair and Dr. Scott Barker (University of Virginia) as Treasurer for the 2023-2024 year.